Latest Products http://www.miteshmarbles.in Latest Products Tue, 07 Apr 2020 05:46:44 +0530 en-us http://www.miteshmarbles.in Adhunik Brown Granite Slabs http://www.miteshmarbles.in/adhunik-brown-granite-slabs.htm http://www.miteshmarbles.in/adhunik-brown-granite-slabs.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 To make payment procedures crystal clear and secured as well, we have trustworthy employees and they make certain that the transactions are done keeping in mind the guidelines and clients' convenience. We have captured the market with the wide array of products; we make available the same from Kalyan Thane(India). The Adhunik Brown Granite Slabs we offer are available in various thicknesses ranging from 10mm to 100mm.  Ashoka Brown Granite Slabs http://www.miteshmarbles.in/ashoka-brown-granite-slabs.htm http://www.miteshmarbles.in/ashoka-brown-granite-slabs.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Since inception, our company has upheld its policy to make timely delivery. Thus, we guarantee to deliver products to buyers doorsteps on the dates promised. Ours is a well-established firm, located in Kalyan Thane(India) and associated with leading names to fulfill varied demands of the buyers. The offered Ashoka Brown Granite Slabs are available in various thicknesses like 10mm, 20mm, 30mm 40mm etc. Absolute Black Granite Slabs http://www.miteshmarbles.in/absolute-black-granite-slabs.htm http://www.miteshmarbles.in/absolute-black-granite-slabs.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530     To keep the extensive array of products safe till final dispatch, we have a well-structured and organized warehouse that is well maintained by veteran professionals. Keeping in consideration the latest standards, we are involved in supplying only high quality Black Granite at reasonable prices. The offered Absolute Black Granite Slabs are available in various thicknesses ranging from 10mm to 60mm. Crystal Black Granite Slabs http://www.miteshmarbles.in/crystal-black-granite-slabs.htm http://www.miteshmarbles.in/crystal-black-granite-slabs.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization has all the essential logistic resources and links to ensure on schedule delivery of order(s). We are well supported by a team of experienced personnel who take care of the storage facility ensuring zero damage to the products till the final dispatch of the orders. The offer Crystal Black Granite Slabs has high surface finishing and chemical resistance. Deogarh Black Granite Slabs http://www.miteshmarbles.in/deogarh-black-granite-slabs.htm http://www.miteshmarbles.in/deogarh-black-granite-slabs.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 In order to deliver a flawless lot of products, we keep it in safe and secure place. We have developed all the in-house storage unit wherein we keep it to prevent from damaging factors. With the assistance of our experts, we have become capable of providing superior-grade products to the clients as we source the raw materials only from dependable vendors. The offered products are available in various thicknesses ranging from 10mm to 100mm. Coffee Brown Granite Slabs http://www.miteshmarbles.in/coffee-brown-granite-slabs.htm http://www.miteshmarbles.in/coffee-brown-granite-slabs.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Due to our streamlined packaging system, we are capable of meeting both standard and customized packing needs of the clients. Moreover, we make use of quality packaging material. We ensure complete contentment to the clients by delivering only flawless range of goods as we store the complete batch in our capacious warehousing unit that is well-structured and maintained. The offered Coffee Brown Granite Slabs have high surface finishing and a glossy texture. Koliwada Granite Slabs http://www.miteshmarbles.in/koliwada-granite-slabs.htm http://www.miteshmarbles.in/koliwada-granite-slabs.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 In order to ensure zero-defect quality, we conduct several tests on the products prior to final dispatch. We are appreciated amidst the celebrated names in the sphere of providing exclusive range that includes Koliwada Granite. Our Koliwada Granite Slabs are available in various thicknesses ranging from 10mm to 100mm. Lakha Red Granite Slabs http://www.miteshmarbles.in/lakha-red-granite-slabs.htm http://www.miteshmarbles.in/lakha-red-granite-slabs.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We conduct payment procedure in a safe manner through both online and offline processes. You can conveniently pay in cash as well as through bank transfer. Our well-structured warehouse is the reason behind the safety of the products we offer. Moreover, we have installed advanced amenities essential for the safe storage of the lot. Our Lakha Red Granite Slabs have high surface finishing and excellent corrosion resistance. Kota Stone Slabs http://www.miteshmarbles.in/kota-stone-slabs.htm http://www.miteshmarbles.in/kota-stone-slabs.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530     We have well-connected and capacious warehouse that helps us in arranging products systematically to deal with urgent deliveries and orders. Our exceptionally good warehouse system helps us in keeping the products safe till the final dispatch. By making use of quality packing material, we are able to ensure that the orders will remain free from damage during transit. Also, our expert packing personnel strictly check the entire lot before final dispatch. Kota is credited to provide best quality stone slabs available in various colors like white, gray, brown, black etc. Tan Brown Granite Slabs http://www.miteshmarbles.in/tan-brown-granite-slabs.htm http://www.miteshmarbles.in/tan-brown-granite-slabs.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trustworthy Supplier offering a wide assortment of Light Tan Brown Granite in the market. We have become a preferred choice of the patrons owing to our timeliness and client centric approach. Our Tan Brown Granite Slabs are available in various thicknesses like 10mm, 20mm, 30mm, 40mm etc. Rajshree Red Granite Slabs http://www.miteshmarbles.in/rajshree-red-granite-slabs.htm http://www.miteshmarbles.in/rajshree-red-granite-slabs.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is able enough to distribute consignments on schedule due to a productive supply chain network we have. Rely on us to buy the best in class Rajshree Red Granite; we are a notable Supplier in this domain. Our Rajshree Red Granite Slabs are available in various thicknesses ranging from 10mm to 100mm. SK Blue Granite Slabs http://www.miteshmarbles.in/sk-blue-granite-slabs.htm http://www.miteshmarbles.in/sk-blue-granite-slabs.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Over the years, we have catered to the voluminous and urgent requirements of our clients from Kalyan Thane(India). We have developed our own facility for making safe and secure transactions. In addition to this, we let the clients free to choose the payment mode as per their convenience. Our SK Blue Granite Slabs are available in various thicknesses like 10mm, 15mm, 20mm, 30mm etc. Sapphire Blue Granite Slabs http://www.miteshmarbles.in/sapphire-blue-granite-slabs.htm http://www.miteshmarbles.in/sapphire-blue-granite-slabs.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sternly packed and delivered safely to the customers' provided address and that too in the committed time span. By guaranteeing complete security of the products, we make sure that our buyers remain satisfied with us. For this, we store the entire lot in our state-of-the-art warehouse. Our astonishing Sapphire Blue Granite Slabs have high surface finishing and excellent chemical corrosion resistance. Steel Grey Granite Slabs http://www.miteshmarbles.in/steel-grey-granite-slabs.htm http://www.miteshmarbles.in/steel-grey-granite-slabs.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our well-maintained and organized inventory system, we deliver the same in the committed time. Raw materials are essential for the production of the finished goods and thus our panel of experts strictly checks the entire lot of inputs before procuring it from the vendors. The offered Steel Grey Granite Slab has high surface finishing and a glossy surface texture. Pink Marble Slabs http://www.miteshmarbles.in/pink-marble-slabs.htm http://www.miteshmarbles.in/pink-marble-slabs.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are backed by a well-structured and capacious storehouse that assists us in furnishing urgent and quick requirements of the clients. Moreover, we ensure complete safety of the stored items. Ours is the known organization deeply ingrained in the Kalyan Thane (India) and make sure to reach any destination with ease. The Pink Marble Slabs we offer are available in various thicknesses like 10mm, 15mm, 20mm, 25mm, 30mm etc. Black Marble Slabs http://www.miteshmarbles.in/black-marble-slabs.htm http://www.miteshmarbles.in/black-marble-slabs.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our reliable and superfast shipping facilities will not let you wait much and will efficiently deliver the range to your doorstep. Our range of products is manufactured under the administration of qualified quality control executives by using optimum supplies and ultramodern technologies. Our Black Marble Slabs have high surface finishing and a very smooth and glossy texture. Kadappa Stone Slabs http://www.miteshmarbles.in/kadappa-stone-slabs.htm http://www.miteshmarbles.in/kadappa-stone-slabs.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 To make sure that we offer only defect-free range of products, our quality experts cross check every product at diverse stages. We have advanced packaging systems available to make sure that the products are packed using the experts approved packaging stuff. We source the material from the leading vendors in the industry. We offer a wide array of corrosion resistant stone slabs available in various thicknesses like 10mm, 20mm, 30mm 50mm etc. Shahabad Stone Slabs http://www.miteshmarbles.in/shahabad-stone-slabs.htm http://www.miteshmarbles.in/shahabad-stone-slabs.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure the ranges of product we offer purchasers with are as per global quality management standards. Our organization is a famed one that is located in Kalyan Thane(India) and has a well-developed network for reaching different Kalyan Thane(India)s. We offer a wide range of chemical corrosion resistant stone slabs available in various colOrs like white, black, gray, pink, green etc.